Retro 

There are 4 products.
35/38
39/42

These premium cotton retro socks come in natural ivory with a slight sheen. The 3 fabulous lurex stripes take these chunky socks to a new level so they go with anything: sandals, heels, loafers, sneakers and high tops. Whether you wear them high for a 70s Roller Girl look or rolled halfway down your calves, these socks are your casual chic go-to...

20,00 CHF
35/38
39/42

These premium cotton retro socks come in navy with a slight sheen. The 3 fabulous lurex stripes take these chunky socks to a new level so they go with anything: sandals, heels, loafers, sneakers and high tops. Whether you wear them high for a 70s Roller Girl look or rolled halfway down your calves, these women socks are your casual chic go-to accessories...

20,00 CHF
35/38
39/42
43/46

For those who like a casual chic look and beautiful fabrics, go for original Holly red socks in pretty flecked stranded cotton with 2 stripes for a retro feel inspired by US campus style. These cool socks will make a bold fashion statement.

20,00 CHF
39/42
43/46

For those who like a casual chic look and beautiful fabrics, go for original blue Holly socks in pretty flecked stranded cotton with 2 stripes for a retro feel inspired by US campus style. These cool retro socks will make a bold fashion statement.

20,00 CHF
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Top

Product successfully added to your shopping cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Total
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

Retro 

Il y a 4 produits
35/38
39/42

Confectionnées dans un coton haut de gamme légèrement satiné, en ivoire naturel, tricoté en larges côtes et relevées de 3 délicieuses bandes de lurex, ces chaussettes rétro pour Femme se marieront avec tout : sandales, escarpins, mocassins, sneakers basses ou montantes. A porter très hautes pour une allure rétro inspirée de la célèbre Roller Girl des...

13,00 CHF 20,00 CHF
35/38
39/42

Confectionnées dans un coton haut de gamme légèrement satiné, en navy marine, tricoté en larges côtes et relevées de 3 délicieuses bandes de lurex, ces chaussettes rétro pour Femme se marieront avec tout : sandales, escarpins, mocassins, sneakers basses ou montantes. A porter hautes pour une allure rétro inspirée de la célèbre Roller Girl des années 70,...

13,00 CHF 20,00 CHF
35/38
39/42
43/46

Pour ceux qui apprécient l’allure Casual Chic et les belles matières, choisissez les chaussettes originales Holly rouge confectionnées dans un joli coton chiné et mouliné, relevées de 2 bandes pour un effet retro inspiré de la mode héritage des campus américains. Ces jolies chaussettes rouge chiné vous donneront aisément et avec assurance un look des...

16,00 CHF 20,00 CHF
39/42
43/46

Pour ceux qui apprécient l’allure Casual Chic et les belles matières, choisissez les chaussettes originales bleu chiné Holly confectionnées dans un joli coton chiné et mouliné, relevées de 2 bandes pour un effet retro inspiré de la mode héritage des campus américains. Ces jolies chaussettes de style retro vous donneront aisément et avec assurance un look...

16,00 CHF 20,00 CHF
Voir 1 - 4 de 4 produits

Haut

Produit ajouté à votre panier
Quantité
Total
Votre panier contient 0 produits. Votre panier contient 1 produit.
Total produits
Frais de port  En attente
Total
Continuer mon shopping Commander